Antet GPN 2023

Arhivă articole : News

Archive : 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 |


On-line listening of the selected programs

DRAMA CATEGORY ( 13 productions )

SHORT FORMS CATEGORY ( 20 productions )


Note for the delegates of each production!

The VIDEO CALL column will provide you the exact date and time for the mandatory debate in your session.

Jury members of 9th Grand Prix Nova

Ljubo Pauzin (President of the Jury)

Outstanding member of the Croatian Radio Drama Team. He has been the initiator and for a long time the director of Radio Drama and Documentary Festival Prix Maruliç.

Olya Booyar

Head of Radio for the Asia-Pacific Broadcasting Union, responsible for setting the strategic direction for the Radio as well as help drive an expansion of services to the ABU’s more than 270 member organisations across the region.

Marcus Gammel

Head of Radio Drama at Deutschlandfunk Kultur, also curating the weekly sound art program „Klangkunst“. He served as coordinator of the EBU Ars Acustica Group. 2018 – 2020, he co-coordinated the Prix Europa Radio Fiction Jury.

Ilinca Stihi

Stage director and multi-award winning director at radio drama international festivals, co-founder of the Grand Prix Nova International Radio Drama Festival as well as jury member for  international radio drama festivals